by on March 27, 2020



University of Auckland

University of Otago

University of Canterbury

Massey University

University of Waikato

Auckland University of Technology

Lincoln University Canterbury

Unitec New Zealand

Otago Polytechnic

Eastern Institute of Technology Hawke’s Bay and Tairāwhiti

Waikato Institute of Technology

Ara Institute of Canterbury (formerly Christchurch Polytechnic Institute of Technology)

Victoria University of Wellington

Manukau Institute of Technology

Universal College of Learning

Nelson Marlborough Institute of Technology

Open Polytechnic of New Zealand

Southern Institute of Technology

Whitireia Polytechnic

Toi Ohomai Institute of Technology

Wellington Institute of Technology

NorthTec (Northland Polytechnic)

Auckland Institute of Studies

Media Design School Auckland

Western Institute of Technology at Taranaki

Yoobee Colleges

Te Wānanga o Aotearoa

Whitecliffe College of Arts and Design

IPU New Zealand Tertiary Institute


Pacific International Hotel Management School

Tai Poutini Polytechnic

Laidlaw College

New Zealand Tertiary College

Regent International Education Group

Te Whare Wānanga o Awanuiarangi

Te Wānanga o Raukawa

New Zealand Institute of Education

Aspire2 International

ICL Business School

UUNZ Institute of Business

New Zealand School of Education

Vision College New Zealand

Newton College of Business and Technology

AWI International Education Group

New Zealand Institute of Studies

Alpha Educational Institute

ATMC New Zealand

Taratahi Agricultural Training Centre

AGI Education

Abacus Institute

ATC New Zealand

New Zealand School of Export

Manu Ao Academy

New Zealand Institute of Technical Training


Kauri Academy

Unified Academy of Innovation

Posted in: Education
Be the first person to like this.