by on March 27, 2020



Abaarso Tech University Hargeisa

Abrar University

Addis Ababa Medical University College Hargeisa

Aden Adde international University

Admas University Hargeisa

Al Hillal University

Al Imra International University

Al-ma’rifa University

Amoud University Borama

Banadir State University

Bay University

Beder International University Hargeisa

Capital University of Somalia Mogadishu

City University Mogadishu

Darul Hikmah University

East Africa University Bosaso

Edna Aden University

Eelo University

Frantz Fanon University Hargeisa

Frontier University Mogadishu

Gollis University

Green Hope University

Hikma University

Himilo University

Hope University Mogadishu

Hormuud University

Horn of Africa University Mogadishu

Horseed International University

Indian Ocean University Mogadishu

Islamic University Somalia

Jamhuriya University of Science & Technology

Jazeera University Mogadishu

Jobkey University

Jubba University of Science and Technology Mogadishu

Kismayo University

Lower Shabelle University

Maakhir University

Mogadishu University

Mustaqbal University Mogadishu

New Generation University College

Nugaal University

Plasma University Mogadishu

Puntland State University

Red Sea University Bosaso

Rift Valley University

Salaam University Mogadishu

Shifa University

SIMAD University Mogadishu

Sohdi University

Somali International University Mogadishu

Somali National University Mogadishu

Somaliland University of Technology

Somaville University Mogadishu

UCT University Mogadishu

University of Bosaso

University of Burao

University of Darulsalam Mogadishu

University of Hargeisa

University of Somalia

University of Southern Somalia

Posted in: Education
Be the first person to like this.