by on March 26, 2020



Adventist University of Africa

Africa International University (Nairobi Evangelical Graduate School of Theology)

Africa Nazarene University

African Virtual University

Alphax College Eldoret

Amani College

Bell Institute of Technology Nairobi

Career Training Centre Nairobi

Catholic University of Eastern Africa

Century Park College Machakos

Chuka University

Computer Learning Centre Nairobi

Computer Pride Training Centre Nairobi

Co-operative University of Kenya

Cornerstone Training Institute Nairobi

Daystar University

Dedan Kimathi University of Technology (Kimathi University College of Technology)

Eagle Air Aviation College Ongata Rongai

East Africa Institute of Certified Studies Nairobi

East African School of Aviation Embakasi Nairobi

Egerton University

Eldoret Aviation Training Institute Eldoret

Embu University College

Garissa University

Great Lakes University of Kisumu

Gretsa University

Harvard Institute of Development Studies Thika

Hi tec Institute of Professional Studies Mombasa CBD

ICT College Thika

Institute of Advanced Technology Kenya

International Leadership University (Nairobi International School of Theology)

Jaffery Institute of Professional Studies Mombasa

Jaramogi Oginga Odinga University of Science & Technology (Bondo University College)

Jomo Kenyatta University of Agriculture and Technology

Kabarak University

KAG East University

Kaiboi Technical Training Institute

Karatina University

KCA University

Keiway Mining & Technology College

Kenia Institute of Management

Kenya Aeronautical College Nairobi

Kenya Christian Industrial Training Institute

Kenya Coast National Polytechnic

Kenya Forestry Research Institute

Kenya Highlands University

Kenya Institute of Applied Sciences

Kenya Institute of Development Studies Nairobi

Kenya Institute of Mass Communication Nairobi

Kenya Institute of Professional Studies Nairobi

Kenya Medical Training College

Kenya Methodist University

Kenya School of Government

Kenya School of Monetary Studies Ruaraka

Kenya School of Professional Counseling & Behavioural Sciences

Kenya Technical Teachers College Gigiri

Kenya Utalii College Nairobi

Kenya Water Institute South C Nairobi

Kenyatta University

Kiambu Institute of Science and Technology

Kibabii University

Kinyanjui Technical Training Institute

Kirinyaga University

Kiriri Women's University of Science & Technology

Kisii National Polytechnic

Kisii University

Kisumu Polytechnic Makasembo

Laikipia University

Lukenya University

Machakos Institute of Technology

Machakos University

Mahanaim Educational Institute College

Management University of Africa

Maryknoll Institute of African Studies Nairobi

Masai Mara University

Maseno University

Masinde Muliro University of Science & Technology

Meru National Polytechnic

Meru University of Science & Technology

Michuki Technical Institute Muranga

Migori Teachers college

Moi University

Mosoriot Teachers College Eldoret

Mount Kenya University

Multimedia Academy Kenya (Nairobi Film School)

Multimedia University of Kenya

Murang’a University of Technology

Nairobi Institute of Business Studies

Nairobi Institute of Technology

Nairobi Technical Training Institute

Nakuru Training Institute

Oshwal College Nairobi

Pan Africa Christian University

Pioneer International University

Presbyterian University of East Africa

Pwani University

Railway Training Institute Nairobi

Ramogi Institute of Advanced Technology Kisumu

Riara University

Riccatti Business College

Rift Valley Institute of Science & Technology Nakuru

Rift Valley Technical Training Institute Eldoret

Rongo University

Sagana Technical Training Institute

Saint Paul’s University Limuru

Scott Christian University

Skynet Business College Nairobi

South Eastern Kenya University

Star College of Management Sciences Nairobi

Starnet College Nairobi

Strathmore University Nairobi

Taita Taveta University

Tangaza University College

Tec Institute of Management Nairobi and Eldoret

Technical University of Kenya

Technical University of Mombasa (Mombasa Polytechnic University College)

The East African University Kitengela

Times Training Centre Mombasa

Tom Mboya Labour College Kisumu

Umma University

United States International University

University of Eastern Africa Baraton

University of Eldoret

University of Kabianga

University of Nairobi

Uzima University College

Zetech University

Posted in: Education
Be the first person to like this.