by on March 24, 2020



Arsom Silp Institute of the Arts

Asian Institute of Technology Thailand

Asian University

Asia-Pacific International University

Assumption University of Thailand

Bangkok School of Management

Bangkok Suvarnabhumi University

Bangkok Thonburi University

Bangkok University

Bansomdejchaopraya Rajabhat University

Boromarajonani College of Nursing

Bunditpatanasilpa Institute

Burapha University

Buriram Community College

Buriram Rajabhat University

Chaiyaphum Rajabhat University

Chandrakasem Rajabhat University

Chaopraya University

Chiang Mai Rajabhat University

Chiang Mai University

Chiang Mai University Demonstration School

Chiang Rai College

Chiang Rai Rajabhat University

Christian University of Thailand

Chulabhorn Graduate Institute

Chulabhorn Royal Academy

Chulachomklao Royal Military Academy

Chulalongkorn University

Civil Aviation Training Center Thailand

College of Asian Scholars

Crème Academy Thailand

Dhonburi Rajabhat University

Dhurakijpundit University

Dusit Thani College

Eastern Asia University Thailand

Eastern University of Management and Technology

Faculty of Medicine Vajira Hospital Navamindradhiraj University

Far Eastern University

Fatoni University

Hatyai Technical College

Hatyai University

Huachiew Chalermprakiet University

Institute of Technology Ayothaya

International Buddhist College

Joint Graduate School of Energy and Environment

Kalasin University

Kamphaeng Phet Rajabhat University

Kanchanaburi Rajabhat University

Kasem Bundit University

Kasetsart University

Khon Kaen University

King Mongkut's Institute of Technology Ladkrabang

King Mongkut's University of Technology North Bangkok

King Mongkut's University of Technology Thonburi

Krirk University

Lampang Inter-Tech College

Lampang Rajabhat University

Loei Rajabhat University

Mae Fah Luang University

Maehongson Community College

Maejo University

Mahachulalongkornrajavidyalaya University

Mahamakut Buddhist University

Mahanakorn University of Technology

Mahasarakham College of Agriculture and Technology

Mahasarakham University

Mahidol University

Muban Chom Bung Rajabhat University

Mukdahan Community College

Nakhon Pathom Rajabhat University

Nakhon Phanom University

Nakhon Ratchasima Rajabhat University

Nakhon Sawan Rajabhat University

Nakhon Si Thammarat Rajabhat University

Nakhonratchasima College

Narathiwat Community College

Naresuan University

Nation University (Yonok University)

National Institute of Development Administration

Navamindradhiraj University

Nong Bua Community College / วิทยาลัยชุมชนหนองบัวลำภู

North Bangkok University

North Chiang Mai University

North Eastern Polytechnic College

North Eastern University

Panyapiwat Institute of Management

Pathumthani University

Pathumwan Institute of Technology

Pattani Community College

Payap University

Phanomwan College

Phetchaboon Rajabhat University

Phetchaburi Rajabhat University

Phichit Community College

Phitsanulok University

Phramongkutklao College of Medicine

Phranakhon Rajabhat University

Phranakhon Si Ayutthaya Rajabhat University

Phuket Rajabhat University

Pibulsongkram Rajabhat University

Pitchayabundit College

Police Nursing College

Praboromarajchanok Institute

Prince of Songkla University

Princess Chulabhorn's College Phitsanulok

Princess of Naradhiwas University

Raffles International College Thailand

Rajabhat Maha Sarakham University

Rajamangala University of Technology Isan

Rajamangala University of Technology Krungtheb

Rajamangala University of Technology Lanna

Rajamangala University of Technology Phra Nakhon

Rajamangala University of Technology Rattanakosin

Rajamangala University of Technology Srivijaya

Rajamangala University of Technology Suvarnabhumi

Rajamangala University of Technology Tawan-Ok

Rajamangala University of Technology Thanyaburi

Rajanagarindra Rajabhat University

Rajapark Institute

Rajapruk University (former Ratchaphruek College)

Rambhai Barni Rajabhat University

Ramkhamhaeng University

Rangsit University

Ratchatani University

Rattana Bundit University

Roi-Et Rajabhat University

Royal Thai Army Nursing College

Royal Thai Navy Academy

Sa Kaeo Community College

Saengtham College

Saint John's University Thailand

Saint Louis College Thailand

Sakon Nakhon Rajabhat University

Santapol College Udonthani

Santapol Technological College

Sasin Graduate Institute of Business Administration Chulalongkorn University

Satun Community College

Siam Technology College

Siam University

Silpakorn University

Sirindhorn College of Public Health

Sisaket Rajabhat University

SIU International (Shinawatra University)

Songkhla Community College

Songkhla Rajabhat University

South-East Asia University

South-East Bangkok College

Southern College of Technology

Srinakarinwirot University Patumwan Demonstration School

Srinakharinwirot University

Sripatum University

St Theresa International College

Stamford International University Thailand

Suan Dusit University

Suan Sunandha Rajabhat University

Sukhothai Thammathirat Open University

Suranaree University of Technology

Suratthani Rajabhat University

Surindra Rajabhat University

Tapee University

Thai Nichi Institute of Technology

Thaksin University

Thammasat University

The Royal Thai Air Force Nursing College

Thepsatri Rajabhat University

Thonburi University

Thongsuk College

Trat Community College

Ubon Ratchathani Rajabhat University

Ubon Ratchathani University

Udon Thani Rajabhat University

University of Central Thailand (Phakklang University)

University of Phayao

University of the Thai Chamber of Commerce

Uttaradit Rajabhat University

Valaya Alongkorn Rajabhat University

Vongchavalitkul University

Walailak University

Webster University Thailand

Western University / มหาวิทยาลัยเวสเทิร์น

Yala Community College

Yala Rajabhat University

Yasothon Community College

Posted in: Education
Be the first person to like this.