by on March 24, 2020


Academy of Management under the President of the Kyrgyz Republic        FOLLOW

Adam University                                                                                             FOLLOW

Ala Too International University                                                                    FOLLOW

Ala Too International University (International Ataturk Alatoo University) FOLLOW

American University of Central Asia                                                              FOLLOW

Arabaev Kyrgyz State University                                                                   FOLLOW

Asian Medical Institute                                                                                   FOLLOW

Bishkek Academy of Finance and Economics                                                FOLLOW

Bishkek Humanities University                                                                       FOLLOW

Diplomatic Academy Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Kyrgyz Republic / FOLLOW

East University                                                                                                FOLLOW

International Academy of Management Law Finance and Business              FOLLOW

International School of Medicine (International University of Kyrgyzstan)  FOLLOW

International University of Central Asia                                                         FOLLOW

International University of Innovative Technologies                                      FOLLOW

International University of Kyrgyzstan                                                          FOLLOW

Issyk-Kul State University K Tynystanov                                                      FOLLOW

Jalal Abad State University Kyrgyzstan                                                         FOLLOW

Keiin International Institute                                                                            FOLLOW

Kyrgyz Academy of Education                                                                      FOLLOW

Kyrgyz Economic University                                                                          FOLLOW

Kyrgyz National Agrarian University                                                             FOLLOW

Kyrgyz National University                                                                            FOLLOW

Kyrgyz Russian Academy of Education                                                         FOLLOW

Kyrgyz Russian Slavic University                                                                   FOLLOW

Kyrgyz State Academy of Physical Culture and Sports                                 FOLLOW

Kyrgyz State Law Academy                                                                           FOLLOW

Kyrgyz State Medical Academy                                                                     FOLLOW

Kyrgyz State Technical University                                                                 FOLLOW

Kyrgyz State University of Construction Transport and Architecture           FOLLOW

Kyrgyz State University of Culture and Arts B Beishenalieva                      FOLLOW

Kyrgyz Turkish Manas University                                                                  FOLLOW

Naryn State University                                                                                    FOLLOW

OSCE Academy in Bishkek                                                                            FOLLOW

Osh State Juridical Institute                                                                            FOLLOW

Osh State University                                                                                       FOLLOW

Osh State University Medical Faculty                                                            FOLLOW

Osh Technological University                                                                         FOLLOW

Talas State University                                                                                     FOLLOW


Posted in: Education
Be the first person to like this.