by on March 24, 2020



Academy of Civil Aviation

Academy of Economy and Law O A Dzholdasbekov

Academy of Fashion Business Symbat

Academy of Law Enforcement Agencies Kazakhstan

Academy of Public Administration under the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan

Ahmet Yesavi Üniversitesi International Kazakh Turkish University

Aktobe Regional State University K Zhubanov

Aktobe University S Baishev

ALMA University / Almaty Management University

Almaty Academy of Economics and Statistics

Almaty Technological University

Almaty University of Energy and Communication

Arkalyk State Pedagogical Institute I Altynsarin

Asfendiyarov Kazakh National Medical University

Astana Medical University

Astana University

Atyrau Engineering and Humanitarian Institute

Atyrau State University H Dosmukhamedov

Atyrau University of Oil and Gas

Bolashak University

Caspian University

Central Asian Academy

Central Asian University

Central Kazakhstan Academy

College of International Business Academy

Deutsch-Kasachische University

East Kazakhstan State Technical University D Serikbaev

East Kazakhstan State University S Amanzholov

Egyptian University Islamic Culture Nur Mubarak

Ekibastuz Technical and Engineering Institute K Satpayev

Eurasian Institute for the Humanities

Eurasian Institute of Market

Eurasian National University L N Gumilevі

Eurasian University of Technology

Financial Academy

Humanitarian and Technical Institute Akmeshit

Humanities Technical Academy

Innovative Eurasian University

Institute of Information and Computational technologies

International education Corporation

International IT University

Karaganda Economical University Kazpotrebsoyuz

Karaganda State Industrial University

Karaganda State Medical University

Karaganda State Technical University

Karaganda State University Buketov

Karaganda University Bolashak

Kazakh Ablai Khan University of International Relations & World Languages

Kazakh Academy of Labour and Social Relations

Kazakh Academy of Sports & Tourism

Kazakh Academy of Transport & Communication M Tynyshbayev

Kazakh Agrotechnical University

Kazakh Automobile Road Institute

Kazakh Humanitarian and Law Innovation University

Kazakh Leading Academy of Architecture and Civil Engineering

Kazakh Medical University of Continuous Education

Kazakh National Academy of Arts T K Zhurgenov

Kazakh National Academy of Choreography

Kazakh National Agrarian University

Kazakh National Conservatoire Kurmangazy

Kazakh National Pedagogical University Abay

Kazakh National University Al Farabi

Kazakh National University of Arts

Kazakh Russian Medical University

Kazakh State Women Pedagogical University

Kazakh University of Economy Finance and International Trade

Kazakh University of Humanities and Law

Kazakh University of Technology and Business

Kazakh-American Free University

Kazakh-American University

Kazakh-British Technical University

Kazakh-Russian International University

Kazakhstan Engineering and Technology University

Kazakhstan Engineering-Pedagogical Peoples' Friendship University

Kazakhstan Innovation University

Kazakhstan Institute of Management Economics and Strategic Research KIMEP University

Kazakhstan Medical University KSPH

Kokshetau State University Sh Ualikhanov

Kokshetau Technical Institute of Ministry of Emergency Measures

Kokshetau University Abai Myrzakhmetov

Kostanay Engineering and Economics University Myrzhakyp Dulatov

Kostanay Socio Technical University

Kostanay State Pedagogical University

Kostanay State University A Baitursynov

Kyzylorda State University Korkyt Ata

Miras University

Moscow State University Kazakh Branch

Narxoz University

Nazarbayev University

North Kazakhstan State University M Kozybaevі

Pavlodar Regional Institute for Teachers Advanced Studies

Pavlodar State Pedagogical University

Pavlodar State University S Toraigyrov

Rudniy Industrial Institute

Satbayev University

Semey Semipalatinsk State University Shakarim

Semey State Medical Academy

SILKWAY International University SWIT

South Kazakhstan State Medical Academy

South Kazakhstan State Pedagogical Institute

South Kazakhstan State University M O Auezov

St Petersburg Humanities University of Trade Unions Almaty Branch

Suleyman Demirel University

Syrdarya University

Taraz Innovative-Humanitarian University

Taraz State Pedagogical University

Taraz State University M H Dulati

Turan University

University Kaynar

University of Almaty

University of Foreign Language and Professional Career

University of Humanities and Law of the Transport DA Kunaeva

University of International Business

University Sirdariya

West Kazakhstan Agricultural & Technical University Zhangir-Khan

West Kazakhstan Innovative and Technological University

West Kazakhstan State Medical Academy M Ospanov

West Kazakhstan State University M Otemisov

Yessenov University

Zhetysu State University I Zhansugurov

Zhezkazgan University O A Baikonurov

Posted in: Education
Be the first person to like this.