by on March 5, 2020



Ahsanullah University of Science & Technology

American International University Bangladesh

Anwer Khan Modern University

Armed Forces Medical College Dhaka

Army University of Engineering and Technology Qadirabad

Army University of Science and Technology Saidpur

ASA University Bangladesh

Asian University for Women

Asian University of Bangladesh

Atish Dipankar University of Science & Technology

Bandarban University

Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujib Medical University

Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Agricultural University

Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Digital University

Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Maritime University

Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Science and Technology University

Bangamata Sheikh Fojilatunnesa Mujib Science and Technology University

Bangladesh Agricultural University

Bangladesh Army International University of Science & Technology Comilla

Bangladesh Islami University

Bangladesh Medical College

Bangladesh Open University

Bangladesh University

Bangladesh University of Business and Technology

Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology

Bangladesh University of Health Sciences

Bangladesh University of Professionals

Bangladesh University of Textiles

Barisal University

Begum Rokeya University Rangpur

BGC Trust University Bangladesh

BGMEA University of Fashion & Technology

Brac University

Britannia University

Canadian University of Bangladesh

CCN University of Science & Technology

Central University of Science and Technology

Central Women's University

Chittagong Independent University

Chittagong Medical College

Chittagong Medical University

Chittagong University of Engineering and Technology

Chittagong Veterinary and Animal Sciences University

City University Bangladesh

Comilla University

Daffodil International University

Dhaka City College

Dhaka International University

Dhaka National Medical College

Dhaka University of Engineering & Technology

East Delta University

East West University Bangladesh

Eastern University Bangla Desh

European University of Bangladesh

Exim Bank Agricultural University Bangladesh

Fareast International University

Feni University

First Capital University of Bangladesh

German University Bangladesh

Global University Bangladesh

Gono University

Green University of Bangladesh

Habiganj Agricultural University

Hajee Mohammad Danesh Science & Technology University Dinajpur

Hamdard University Bangladesh

IBAIS University

Ibrahim Medical College

Independent University Bangladesh

International Islamic University Chittagong

International University of Business Agriculture and Technology University of Dhaka

Ishakha International University Bangladesh

Islamic Arabic University

Islamic University Kushtia

Islamic University of Technology

Jagannath University

Jahangirnagar University

Jahurul Islam Medical College

Jatiya Kabi Kazi Nazrul Islam University

Jessore University of Science & Technology

Kabi Nazrul Government College

Khulna Agricultural University

Khulna University

Khulna University of Engineering & Technology

Khwaja Yunus Ali University

Leading University

Manarat International University

Mawlana Bhasani Science & Technology University

Metropolitan University Sylhet

Military Institute of Science & Technology

Mymensingh Medical College

N P I University of Bangladesh

National University of Bangladesh

Noakhali University of Science & Technology

North Bengal International University

North East Medical College

North East University Bangladesh

North South University Bangladesh

North Western University Khulna

Northern University Bangladesh

Northern University of Business & Technology Khulna

Notre Dame University Bangladesh

Pabna Textile Engineering College

Pabna University of Science & Technology

Patuakhali Science & Technology University

People's University of Bangladesh

Port City International University

Premier University Chittagong

Presidency University

Prime University

Primeasia University

Pundro University of Science & Technology

Queens University

Queens University

Rabindra Maitree University Kushtia

Rabindra University, Bangladesh

Rajshahi Medical University

Rajshahi Medical University

Rajshahi Science & Technology University Natore

Rajshahi University

Rajshahi University of Engineering and Technology

Ranada Prasad Shaha University

Rangamati Science and Technology University

Rangpur Medical College

Royal University of Dhaka

Shah Makhdum Management University Rajshahi

Shaheed Suhrawardy Medical College

Shahjalal University of Science & Technology

Shanto Mariam University of Creative Technology

Sheikh Fazilatunnesa Mujib University

Sheikh Hasina University

Sher-e-Bangla Agricultural University

Sir Salimullah Medical College

Sonargaon University

South Asia University Bangla Desh

Southeast University

Southern University Bangladesh

Stamford University Bangladesh

State University of Bangladesh

Sylhet Agricultural University (Sher-e-Bangla Agricultural University)

Sylhet Engineering College Shahjalal University of Science & Technology

Sylhet International University

Sylhet Mag Osmani Medical College

Sylhet Medical University

SZMC Shaheed Ziaur Rahman Medical College

Tagore University of Creative Arts Keranigonj

The International University of Scholars

The Millenium University

The University of Comilla

TMSS Medical College

United International University

University of Asia Pacific Bangladesh

University of Chittagong

University of Creative Technology, Chittagong

University of Development Alternative

University of Dhaka

University of Dhaka Institute of Statistical Research and Training

University of Global Village

University of Information Technology & Sciences

University of Liberal Arts Bangladesh

University of Science & Technology Chittagong

Uttara University

Varendra University

Victoria University of Bangladesh

World University of Bangladesh

Z N R F University of Management Sciences

Z.H Sikder University of Science & Technology

Posted in: Education
Be the first person to like this.